December 28, 2009
I can't remember a lot of the dream, all I remember is bits and pieces, mostly relating to my interaction with a girl(that will remain nameless). My first memories of the dream are rather vague but I recall most of my friends from both eliathah and plantation being there though I don't know what the occasion was. I specifically remember Bryan, Chad and Andrew being there and I also remember seeing Breana, Brittney and Alethea; I can't remember all the others but I know there was much more. I also remember that The Girl was not there though I don't recall whether her boyfriend was there. While I don't know where we started out, I do remember that we never stayed in the same place for too long and much of my memories are of us in a car. And I don't recall where we were when the first significant event I remember occured. That event was that I got a text from The Girl. I'm not exactly sure what it said, I initially thought that it said she loved me but on recallection I don't think it fits with what happened later in the dreams, but I'm sure it had something to do with us hooking up. That suprised me because The Girl was in the dream and is in real life going out with one of my friends. That text made me feel suprisingly good. I decided to take that opportunity regardless of her boyfriend, which I find strange. I know I wud never do something like that in reality. I don't know what prevented me or if I just chose to wait but I don't recall replying for a while. When I did start texting back, she didn't reply to me. I sent her a bunch of texts telling her I really liked her an junk. I felt like I needed to call her so I did, although I was terrified of actually speaking to her cuz I thought I'd screw myself, but I thought I'd just try anyways. She didn't pick up though. I thought then that I somehow slipped up so I put the whole thing out of mind. Then some time later she called me back. I was immediately horrified, but when I picked up, I kept my cool suprisingly. She still wanted me and ofcourse I wanted her. I don't remember what the agreement was though. She was still going out with her boyfriend and apparently another guy as well. And through this whole thing, I never once felt ashamed or guilty that I was messing around with my friends girl and I wasn't upset that I was just one of The Girl's three boys. That wud definately not happen in reality. I remember us planning on going somewhere together. It wasn't a date or anything cuz other people wud be there and we had to keep it a secret, etc. I remember after she called me, there was a time when I was in my room getting ready, for wherever we were going and I was so happy that my luck was changing. There were some other insignificant details in the rest of the dream I remember like me joking around with Alethea calling her bi and her chasing me. There was also some game that we played. It seemed to be so important to me but I don't remember why and I don't remember the game. But anyways, after Alethea chased me out of the fellowship hall(we were at plantation church at that point), I went outside and and there was Bryan waiting to drive me to wherever we were planning on going(I can't remember where). The Girl was there in the car. I think I woke up before I even got in the car though.
This dream, while I was in it, made me feel almost as good as the other dream I had with her but when I woke up I was just confused. It felt so good to actually be "going out" with her and my waking mind actually yearned to go back in that dream, though I now don't think so fondly of it. I admit that I do like That Girl, I don't like her that much. I definately don't like her enough to be just one of her three bitches and I wudn't be messing around with my friend's girl like that. But wat I had in the dream is still more than I have in reality. But I don't understand why I dream about this girl so often. She's not the girl that I really like, but like I said, it prolly doesn't mean that much. But either way this dream has me feeling a little lonely. Even the little bitch version of me gets more action than me but its whatever.
No comments:
Post a Comment